## ST.FRANCIES D'ASSISI SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ASOKAPURA PTA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS - 2024-25

## SL. NO MEMBERS NAME DESIGNATION 1 MS. SHIBI FRANCIS C PRINCIPAL 2 PRESIDENT MS. AKHILA C K 3 VICE PRESIDENT MR. ABY VARGHESE 4 MS. PRAVEENA SOMAN KG INCHARGE 5 MS. GEENA ANTONY TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE 6 MS. ANJU A R TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE 7 MS. MANJU AUGUSTINE TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE 8 MS. ANITHA VARGHESE TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE 9 MS. LOLITHA LINET P **TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE** PARENT REPRESENTATIVE 10 MS. SHIJI TILIN 11 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS. PREETHA 12 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS.BONCY 13 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS. ATHIRA TONY 14 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE **MS.SHARIKA** 15 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS. SIMI 16 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS. JYOTHIS 17 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS. JYOTHSNA 18 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS. DHANYA SIJO 19 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS. SREEJA 20 PARENT REPRESENTATIVE MS. JOLBY JOSEPH MS. JISHA SAJI PARENT REPRESENTATIVE 21

M